Login
Email:
Password:

Bug Stats
Pending Review:1
Unconfirmed:0
Open:1
Resolved:1
Closed:641

Our main site is...
https://mid.as

Also find us on...

MIDAS | Bug Tracker

Bug ID: #1687

"Time List" user setting saves but changes not indicated if navigating to a different user and then back again

Status:Closed
(Updated 2015-04-22 @ 16:08)
Impact Matrix:
High
Likely
Low
*
LowImpactHigh
Category:Appearance (GUI / Layout / Theme)
MIDAS Versions Affected:4.00 - 4.08
Browsers Affected:Microsoft Internet Explorer Microsoft Edge Mozilla Firefox Google Chrome Apple Safari Opera
Details:If saving changes to a user's "Time List" permission, navigating to a different user, and then back to the original user, that user's "Time List" user setting may not indicates the previous change.
Resolution:Fixed for v4.09
Comments (0):
Please login or register to add comments

← Back
Jump To Bug
#